Holidays 2022 Ages 6 to 8

 ORDER BEFORE DECEMBER 5 TO ENSURE YOUR GIFTS WILL BE AVAILABLE! 


 

 

 

 

 


We've collected a smart mix perfect for emerging, established and reluctant readers. Click the title links for more info.

 

Our Friend Hedgehog: A Place to Call Home By Lauren Castillo Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781524766740
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Knopf Books for Young Readers - October 18th, 2022

Cornbread & Poppy at the Carnival (Cornbread and Poppy #2) By Matthew Cordell Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780759554894
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - June 21st, 2022

Check out the origin story! Cornbread & Poppy #1


Together: An Acorn Book (Unicorn and Yeti #6) By Heather Ayris Burnell, Hazel Quintanilla (Illustrator) Cover Image
$4.99
ISBN: 9781338627756
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Inc. - March 1st, 2022

The first book in the Unicorn & Yeti series is Sparkly New Friends.


Oh, Sal By Kevin Henkes Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780063244924
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Greenwillow Books - September 27th, 2022

InvestiGators: Heist and Seek By John Patrick Green Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250849885
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: First Second - September 27th, 2022

Perfect for fans of Dog Man. Read the orgin story at Investigators (#1).


Get Well, Eva: A Branches Book (Owl Diaries #16) By Rebecca Elliott, Rebecca Elliott (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Rebecca Elliott, Rebecca Elliott (Illustrator)
$5.99
ISBN: 9781338745405
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Inc. - March 1st, 2022

Owl Diaries, Books 1-5: A Branches Box Set By Rebecca Elliott, Rebecca Elliott (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Rebecca Elliott, Rebecca Elliott (Illustrator)
$29.95
ISBN: 9781338144314
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Inc. - October 25th, 2016

An Elephant & Piggie Biggie! Volume 5 (Elephant and Piggie Book, An) By Mo Willems Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781368072243
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Hyperion Books for Children - October 18th, 2022

The Notebook of Doom, Books 1-3: A Branches Box Set: A Branches Book By Troy Cummings, Troy Cummings (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Troy Cummings, Troy Cummings (Illustrator)
$9.99
ISBN: 9781338101997
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Inc. - July 26th, 2016

Diper Överlöde (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book 17) By Jeff Kinney Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781419762949
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harry N. Abrams - October 25th, 2022

Signed copies of Diper Överlöde are available while they last.


Ivy and Bean's Treasure Box: (Beginning Chapter Books, Funny Books for Kids, Kids Book Series) (Ivy & Bean Bundle Set) By Sophie Blackall (Illustrator), Annie Barrows Cover Image
By Sophie Blackall (Illustrator), Annie Barrows
$19.99
ISBN: 9780811864954
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Chronicle Books - October 1st, 2008

The Bad Guys in the Others?! (The Bad Guys #16) By Aaron Blabey Cover Image
$6.99
ISBN: 9781338820539
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Paperbacks - November 1st, 2022

The Bad Guys Box Set: Books 1-5 By Aaron Blabey, Aaron Blabey (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Aaron Blabey, Aaron Blabey (Illustrator)
$29.95
ISBN: 9781338267228
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Paperbacks - February 27th, 2018

Cat Kid Comic Club: Collaborations: A Graphic Novel (Cat Kid Comic Club #4): From the Creator of Dog Man By Dav Pilkey, Dav Pilkey (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Dav Pilkey, Dav Pilkey (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781338846621
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Graphix - November 29th, 2022

Dog Man: The Supa Epic Collection: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #1-6 Box Set) By Dav Pilkey, Dav Pilkey (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Dav Pilkey, Dav Pilkey (Illustrator)
$77.94
ISBN: 9781338603347
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Graphix - September 3rd, 2019

Who Would Win?: Fiercest Feuds By Jerry Pallotta, Rob Bolster (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Jerry Pallotta, Rob Bolster (Illustrator)
$10.99
ISBN: 9781338841558
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Inc. - September 6th, 2022

Dragon's Merry Christmas: An Acorn Book (Dragon #5) By Dav Pilkey, Dav Pilkey (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Dav Pilkey, Dav Pilkey (Illustrator)
$4.99
ISBN: 9781338347524
Availability: Backordered
Published: Scholastic Inc. - October 6th, 2020

Happy Narwhalidays (A Narwhal and Jelly Book #5) By Ben Clanton Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780735262515
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tundra Books - September 8th, 2020

Check out the latest Narwhal & Jelly #7!


Narwhal and Jelly Box Set (Paperback Books 1, 2, 3, AND Poster) (A Narwhal and Jelly Book) By Ben Clanton Cover Image
$23.97
ISBN: 9780735265912
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tundra Books - October 1st, 2019

Kids Cooking: Tasty Recipes with Step-By-Step Photos By Klutz (Created by) Cover Image
By Klutz (Created by)
$19.99
ISBN: 9781338167627
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Klutz - October 2nd, 2017

An Anthology of Aquatic Life (DK Children's Anthologies) By Sam Hume Cover Image
$21.99
ISBN: 9780744059823
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: DK Children - November 1st, 2022

Dinosaurs and Other Prehistoric Life (DK Children's Anthologies) By Professor Anusuya Chinsamy-Turan Cover Image
$21.99
ISBN: 9780744039436
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: DK Children - November 2nd, 2021

The Mysteries of the Universe: Discover the best-kept secrets of space (DK Children's Anthologies) By Will Gater Cover Image
$21.99
ISBN: 9781465499332
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: DK Children - September 1st, 2020

An Anthology of Intriguing Animals (DK Children's Anthologies) By DK Cover Image
By DK
$19.99
ISBN: 9781465477026
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: DK Children - October 2nd, 2018

The Wonders of Nature (DK Children's Anthologies) By Ben Hoare Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781465485366
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: DK Children - September 3rd, 2019