Holidays 2021 Babies and Toddlers

 ORDER BEFORE DECEMBER 1 TO ENSURE YOUR GIFTS WILL BE AVAILABLE! 


 

 

 

 

 


We've created a brilliant mix that will keep you and your little ones entertained for hours. Click the title links for more info.

 

You Are Light Cover Image
By Aaron Becker, Aaron Becker (Illustrator)
$15.99
ISBN: 9781536201154
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Candlewick Studio - March 26th, 2019

Where's the Polar Bear? Cover Image
By Nosy Crow, Ingela P. Arrhenius (Illustrator)
$8.99
ISBN: 9781536220117
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Nosy Crow - September 7th, 2021

Richard Scarry's Super Silly Seek and Find! Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780593310229
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Golden Books - July 13th, 2021

A to Z Menagerie: (ABC Baby Book, Sensory Alphabet Board Book for Babies and Toddlers, Interactive Book for Babies) Cover Image
By Suzy Ultman (Illustrator)
$24.99
ISBN: 9781452177113
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Chronicle Books - October 8th, 2019

Perfect for fans of Richard Scarry heart


TouchThinkLearn: Wild Animals: (Childrens Books Ages 1-3, Interactive Books for Toddlers, Board Books for Toddlers) (Touch Think Learn) Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781452162881
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Chronicle Books - October 24th, 2017

Xavier Deneux's gorgeous TouchThinkLearn series is constructed with sturdy board book pages that fit into each other.


You're My Little Christmas Cookie Cover Image
By Nicola Edwards, Natalie Marshall (Illustrator)
$8.99
Email or call for price.
ISBN: 9781645177968
Published: Silver Dolphin Books - October 26th, 2021

Cookies!: An Interactive Recipe Book (Cook In A Book) Cover Image
By Lotta Nieminen (By (artist)), Meagan Bennett (Designed by)
$19.95
ISBN: 9780714877730
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Phaidon Press - October 25th, 2018

Phaidon's "Cook in a Book" series also includes Pancakes & Pizza!


Santa's Cookie Is Missing!: Board Book with Die-Cut Reveals Cover Image
By Clarion Books, Anne Passchier (Illustrator)
$8.99
ISBN: 9780358040545
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Clarion Books - September 10th, 2019

Jonny Lambert's Ten Little Reindeer (Jonny Lambert Illustrated) Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781465499769
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: DK Children - September 8th, 2020

Don't miss Jonny Lambert's other books, including Johnny Lambert's Construction Site and Animal ABC.


Construction Site: Merry and Bright: A Christmas Lift-the-Flap Book (Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site) Cover Image
By Sherri Duskey Rinker, AG Ford (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781797204291
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Chronicle Books - November 2nd, 2021

All Aboard! The Christmas Train (An Abrams Extend a Book) Cover Image
By Nichole Mara, Andrew Kolb (Illustrator)
$9.99
ISBN: 9781419732959
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Abrams Appleseed - October 16th, 2018

Bookscape Board Books: Christmas Cheer Cover Image
By Ingela P. Arrhenius (Illustrator)
$8.99
ISBN: 9781452174914
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Chronicle Books - September 29th, 2020

Love Is a Truck Cover Image
By Amy Novesky, Sara Gillingham (Illustrator)
$13.99
ISBN: 9781937359867
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harry N. Abrams - November 15th, 2016

The Little Gift of Nothing Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780316394734
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: LB Kids - October 4th, 2016

Katy And The Big Snow Board Book Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780547371450
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Clarion Books - September 13th, 2010

The Snowman Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780593118610
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - October 8th, 2019

The Snowy Day Board Book Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780670867332
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - January 1st, 1996

I Love the Nutcracker (My First Sound Book) Cover Image
By Marion Billet (Illustrator)
$9.99
Email or call for price.
ISBN: 9781338267204
Published: Cartwheel Books - September 25th, 2018

Peas on Earth Cover Image
By Jonny Marx, Lindsey Sagar (Illustrator)
$8.99
ISBN: 9781645175056
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Silver Dolphin Books - September 15th, 2020

Hats of Faith Cover Image
By Medeia Cohan, Sarah Walsh (Illustrator)
$9.99
ISBN: 9781452173207
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Chronicle Books - August 14th, 2018

Diwali (Celebrate the World) Cover Image
By Hannah Eliot, Archana Sreenivasan (Illustrator)
$8.99
ISBN: 9781534419902
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little Simon - August 28th, 2018

You're My Little Latke Cover Image
By Natalie Marshall (Illustrator)
$8.99
ISBN: 9781645177616
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Silver Dolphin Books - October 12th, 2021

Jane Foster's Christmas (Jane Foster Books) Cover Image
$8.99
Email or call for price.
ISBN: 9781499807752
Published: little bee books - September 18th, 2018