Holidays 2021 Ages 6 to 8

 ORDER BEFORE DECEMBER 1 TO ENSURE YOUR GIFTS WILL BE AVAILABLE! 


 

 

 

 

 


We've collected a smart mix perfect for emerging, established and reluctant readers. Click the title links for more info.

 

Egg Marks the Spot (Skunk and Badger 2) Cover Image
By Amy Timberlake, Jon Klassen (Illustrator)
$18.95
ISBN: 9781643750064
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Algonquin Young Readers - September 14th, 2021

 Don't miss the first Skunk & Badger adventure!


Frog and Toad Are Friends 50th Anniversary Commemorative Edition Cover Image
By Arnold Lobel, Arnold Lobel (Illustrator)
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062983435
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperCollins - September 1st, 2020

Fair and Square: An Acorn Book (Unicorn and Yeti #5) Cover Image
$4.99
ISBN: 9781338627725
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Inc. - March 2nd, 2021

The first book in the Unicorn & Yeti series is Sparkly New Friends.


The Giant Ice Cream Mess: An Acorn Book (Fox Tails #3) (Library Edition) Cover Image
By Tina Kügler, Tina Kügler (Illustrator)
$23.99
ISBN: 9781338561746
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Inc. - May 18th, 2021

Don't miss the first in the Fox Tails series, The Great Bunk Bed Battle.


Cupcake Fix: A Branches Book (Layla and the Bots #3) Cover Image
By Vicky Fang, Christine Nishiyama (Illustrator)
$5.99
ISBN: 9781338582970
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Inc. - June 1st, 2021

Check out the first in this fun, STEM-based series, Layla and the Bots: Happy Paws.


InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781250220059
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: First Second - September 28th, 2021

Perfect for fans of Dog Man. Read the orgin story at Investigators (#1).


Eva's New Pet: A Branches Book (Owl Diaries #15) Cover Image
By Rebecca Elliott, Rebecca Elliott (Illustrator)
$5.99
ISBN: 9781338745375
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Inc. - September 28th, 2021

Owl Diaries, Books 1-5: A Branches Box Set Cover Image
By Rebecca Elliott, Rebecca Elliott (Illustrator)
$29.95
ISBN: 9781338144314
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Inc. - October 25th, 2016

An Elephant & Piggie Biggie! Volume 4 (Elephant and Piggie Book, An) Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781368071123
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Hyperion Books for Children - September 21st, 2021

The Notebook of Doom, Books 1-3: A Branches Box Set: A Branches Book Cover Image
By Troy Cummings, Troy Cummings (Illustrator)
$9.99
ISBN: 9781338101997
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Inc. - July 26th, 2016

Big Shot (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book 16) Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781419749155
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Amulet Books - October 26th, 2021

A Box of Clementines (3-Book Paperback Boxed Set) Cover Image
By Sara Pennypacker, Marla Frazee (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9781423153733
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - September 13th, 2011

Ivy and Bean's Treasure Box: (Beginning Chapter Books, Funny Books for Kids, Kids Book Series) (Ivy & Bean Bundle Set) Cover Image
By Sophie Blackall (Illustrator), Annie Barrows
$19.99
ISBN: 9780811864954
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Chronicle Books - October 1st, 2008

The Bad Guys in They're Bee-Hind You! (The Bad Guys #14) Cover Image
$6.99
ISBN: 9781338329544
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Paperbacks - November 2nd, 2021

The Bad Guys Box Set: Books 1-5 Cover Image
By Aaron Blabey, Aaron Blabey (Illustrator)
$29.95
ISBN: 9781338267228
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Paperbacks - February 27th, 2018

Cat Kid Comic Club: Perspectives: A Graphic Novel (Cat Kid Comic Club #2): From the Creator of Dog Man Cover Image
By Dav Pilkey, Dav Pilkey (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781338784855
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Graphix - November 30th, 2021

Dog Man: Grime and Punishment: A Graphic Novel (Dog Man #9): From the Creator of Captain Underpants Cover Image
By Dav Pilkey, Dav Pilkey (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781338535624
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Graphix - September 1st, 2020

Dog Man: The Supa Epic Collection: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #1-6 Box Set) Cover Image
By Dav Pilkey, Dav Pilkey (Illustrator)
$77.94
ISBN: 9781338603347
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Graphix - September 3rd, 2019

Who Would Win?: Extreme Animal Rumble Cover Image
By Jerry Pallotta, Rob Bolster (Illustrator)
$9.99
ISBN: 9781338745306
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Inc. - September 7th, 2021

Myth Match: A Fantastical Flipbook of Extraordinary Beasts Cover Image
By Good Wives and Warriors (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9781786271938
Availability: Backordered
Published: Laurence King Publishing - March 27th, 2018

Dragon's Merry Christmas: An Acorn Book (Dragon #5) Cover Image
By Dav Pilkey, Dav Pilkey (Illustrator)
$4.99
ISBN: 9781338347524
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Inc. - October 6th, 2020

Happy Narwhalidays (A Narwhal and Jelly Book #5) Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780735262515
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tundra Books - September 8th, 2020

Narwhal and Jelly Box Set (Books 1, 2, 3, AND Poster) (A Narwhal and Jelly Book) Cover Image
$23.97
ISBN: 9780735265912
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tundra Books - October 1st, 2019

Kids Cooking: Tasty Recipes with Step-By-Step Photos Cover Image
By Klutz (Created by)
$19.99
ISBN: 9781338167627
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Klutz - October 2nd, 2017

The LEGO Book of Bedtime Builds: With Bricks to Build 8 Mini Models Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781465485762
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: DK Children - October 8th, 2019

LEGO Holiday Ideas: With Exclusive Reindeer Mini Model (Lego Ideas) Cover Image
By DK
$16.99
ISBN: 9781465485779
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: DK Children - October 1st, 2019

An Anthology of Intriguing Animals (DK Children's Anthologies) Cover Image
By DK
$19.99
ISBN: 9781465477026
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: DK Children - October 2nd, 2018

The Wonders of Nature (DK Children's Anthologies) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781465485366
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: DK Children - September 3rd, 2019

The Mysteries of the Universe: Discover the best-kept secrets of space (DK Children's Anthologies) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781465499332
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: DK Children - September 1st, 2020