Virtual Storytime with Jacob Grant

REGISTER HERE

We are thrilled to host talented author and illustrator Jacob Grant! Join us for a fun virtual event.

Love is in the air in the latest story featuring the charming friendship of Bear and Spider -- and a special someone. Perfect for fans of Peter Brown and Greg Pizzoli. Bear and Spider are back in another sweet friendship story that's perfect for the holidays, Valentine's Day, or ANY DAY!

JACOB GRANT is the author and illustrator of Bear Out There, Bear's Scare, Scaredy Kate, Little Bird's Bad Word, Cat Knit, and Through the Zoo. He is a winner of the annual Don Freeman Work In-Progress Grant by the SCBWI. Jacob lives in Chicago with his family.

Event date: 
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Event address: 
Online
Bear Meets Bear Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781547604241
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bloomsbury Children's Books - November 17th, 2020

Bear Out There Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781681197456
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bloomsbury Children's Books - June 4th, 2019

Bear's Scare Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781681197203
Availability: Coming From our Warehouse. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bloomsbury Children's Books - June 12th, 2018